Special Education Staff

The Special Services Department is dedicated to helping your children succeed here at North Warren Regional grades 7-12.  Please contact the special education teachers to discuss any questions and/or concerns you may have.

CHILD STUDY TEAM

908-362-5236

Janet Wright
Director of Special Services
jwright@northwarren.org
Beth Answorth, LCSWSchool Social Worker bansworth@northwarren.org
Kristen Madden, LCSWSchool Social Worker kmadden@northwarren.org
Loren MarcusSchool Psychologist lmarcus@northwarren.org
Linda ZawishaLDT-C lzawisha@northwarren.org
Amanda Ellis

Contracted Speech/Language Specialist

aellis@northwarren.org

 

Diana WagnerAdministrative Assistant dwagner@northwarren.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

908-362-8211

High School
Jacqueline Chaplin x2506 jchaplin@northwarren.org
Mike Farrell x2554 mfarrell@northwarren.org
Chris Jones x2526 cjones@northwarren.org
Amanda Potestio x2557 apotestio@northwarren.org
Cali Roberts x2555 croberts@northwarren.org
Rob Steingall x2541 rsteinga@northwarren.org
Jean Svenningsen x2533 jsvenningsen@northwarren.org
Alyssa Wetzel x2548 agarcia@northwarren.org
Sara Wilson x2505 sjwilson@northwarren.org
Middle School
Dana Dagon x3506 ddagon@northwarren.org
Dawn Esposito x3509 desposit@northwarren.org
Chelsea Gallagher cgallagher@northwarren.org
Phillip Kinney x3540 pkinney@northwarren.org
Maryjean Lippincott x3513 mlippinc@northwarren.org
Dan Prystash x2501 dprystas@northwarren.org
Dawn Sell x3526 dsell@northwarren.org

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

Barbara Kazimierczak bkazimie@northwarren.org
Jennifer Mercurio jmercuri@northwarren.org
Robyn Stalter rstalter@northwarren.org
Gerhard Woyzichowsky gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org

Last updated on 9/24/14.