Special Education Staff

The Special Services Department is dedicated to helping your children succeed here at North Warren Regional grades 7-12.  Please contact the special education teachers to discuss any questions and/or concerns you may have.

CHILD STUDY TEAM

908-362-5236

Gail DeWitt

Director of Special Services

gdewitt@northwarren.org
Beth Answorth, LCSW

School Social Worker

bansworth@northwarren.org
 
Kristen Madden, LCSW

School Social Worker

khowell@northwarren.org
Loren Marcus

School Psychologist

lmarcus@northwarren.org
Linda Zawisha

LDT-C

lzawisha@northwarren.org
Diana Wagner

Administrative Assistant

dwagner@northwarren.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

908-362-8211

High School  
Jacqueline Chaplin x2506 jchaplin@northwarren.org
Mike Farrell x2554 mfarrell@northwarren.org
Chris Jones x2526 cjones@northwarren.org
Amanda Potestio x2557 apotestio@northwarren.org
Cali Roberts x2555 croberts@northwarren.org
Rob Steingall x2541 rsteinga@northwarren.org
Jean Svenningsen x2533 jsvenningsen@northwarren.org
Alyssa Wetzel x2548 agarcia@northwarren.org
Sara Wilson x2505 sjwilson@northwarren.org
Middle School  
Dana Dagon x3506 ddagon@northwarren.org
Dawn Esposito x3509 desposit@northwarren.org
Barbara Fernandez x3530 bfernand@northwarren.org
Loretta Handy x3502 lhandy@northwarren.org
Phillip Kinney x3540 pkinney@northwarren.org
Maryjean Lippincott x3513 mlippinc@northwarren.org
Chelsea Gallagher cgallagher@northwarren.org
Dan Prystash x2501 dprystas@northwarren.org
Dawn Sell x3526 dsell@northwarren.org

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

Barbara Kazimierczak bkazimie@northwarren.org
Jennifer Mercurio jmercuri@northwarren.org
Robyn Stalter rstalter@northwarren.org
Gerhard Woyzichowsky gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org
   

Last updated on 7/17/14.