Special Education Staff

The Special Services Department is dedicated to helping your children succeed here at North Warren Regional grades 7-12.  Please contact the special education teachers to discuss any questions and/or concerns you may have.

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM

908-362-5236

Gail DeWitt

Director of Special Services

gdewitt@northwarren.org

Beth Answorth, LCSW

School Social Worker

bansworth@northwarren.org

Lois Cawthorn

Speech/Language Specialist

hcawthorn@northwarren.org

Kristen Howell, LCSW

School Social Worker

khowell@northwarren.org

Loren Marcus

School Psychologist

lmarcus@northwarren.org

Linda Zawisha

LDT-C

lzawisha@northwarren.org

Diana Wagner

Secretary

dwagner@northwarren.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

908-362-8211

High School

 

Jacqueline Chaplin x2506

jchaplin@northwarren.org

Mike Farrell x2554

mfarrell@northwarren.org

Chris Jones x2526

cjones@northwarren.org

Amanda Potestio x2557

apotestio@northwarren.org

Cali Roberts x2555

croberts@northwarren.org

Rob Steingall x2541

rsteinga@northwarren.org

Jean Svenningsen x2533

jsvenningsen@northwarren.org

Alyssa Wetzel x2548

agarcia@northwarren.org

Sara Wilson x2505

sjwilson@northwarren.org

Middle School

 

Dana Dagon x3506

ddagon@northwarren.org

Dawn Esposito x3509

desposit@northwarren.org

Barbara Fernandez x3530

bfernand@northwarren.org

Loretta Handy x3502

lhandy@northwarren.org

Phillip Kinney x3540

pkinney@northwarren.org

Maryjean Lippincott x3513

mlippinc@northwarren.org

Robin Morrison x3519

rmorriso@northwarren.org

Dan Prystash x2501

dprystas@northwarren.org

Dawn Sell x3526

dsell@northwarren.org

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

Barbara Kazimierczak

bkazimie@northwarren.org

Jennifer Mercurio

jmercuri@northwarren.org

Robyn Stalter

rstalter@northwarren.org

Gerhard Woyzichowsky

gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org

 

 

Last updated on 9/6/13.