Student Services Staff

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211, followed by the extension:

Name Position/Location Tel Email
Loraine A. Petrillo, EdD. Director of Student Personnel Services 1504 lpetrillo@northwarren.org
Dorothy Cappiello Administrative Assistant
For registration, transcripts, or working papers
1501 dcappiel@northwarren.org
Beth-Ann Dispoto School Nurse 1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org
Jessica Loughlin Middle School Counselor
I&RS and Middle School

Main Office
1306 jloughli@northwarren.org
Jay Hill High School Counselor 1505 jhill@northwarren.org
Nicole Landers High School Counselor 1506 nlanders@northwarren.org
Marcy Drum High School Counselor
1502 mldrum@northwarren.org
Name Position/Location Tel Email
Tina Ritchie Student Assistance Counselor (SAC)
1114 tritchie@northwarren.org

Last updated on 2/26/16.