Student Services Staff

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211, then dial the extension:

Name Position/Location Tel Email
Loraine A. Petrillo, EdD. Director of Student Personnel Services 1504 lpetrillo@northwarren.org
Dorothy Cappiello Administrative Assistant
For registration, transcripts, or working papers
1501 dcappiel@northwarren.org
Beth-Ann Dispoto School Nurse 1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org
Jessica Loughlin Middle School Counselor
I&RS and Middle School

Main Office
1306 jloughli@northwarren.org
Jay Hill 9th Grade
I&RS High School
College and Career Fairs
1505 jhill@northwarren.org
Spencer Willard 10th Grade
WHAM
1506 swillard@northwarren.org
Marcy Drum
(note: Lauren Richardson 1st MP)
11th Grade
College and Career Counselor
1502 mldrum@northwarren.org
Terri Quinn 12th Grade
College and Career Counselor
Senior Project
Senior Work Release
1138 tquinn@northwarren.org
Tina Ritchie Student Assistance Counselor (SAC)
Anti-Bullying Coordinator
1114 tritchie@northwarren.org
Amy Horn Gifted and Talented 1139 ahorn@northwarren.org

Last updated on 8/11/14.