Student Services Staff

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211, then dial the extension:

Name Position/Location Tel Email
Dr. Loraine Petrillo Director of Student Personnel Services 1504 lpetrillo@northwarren.org
Mrs. D. Cappiello

Administrative Assistant
For registration, transcripts, or working papers

1501 dcappiel@northwarren.org 
Ms. Jessica Loughlin Middle School Counselor
Grades 7, 8

Main Office
1306 jloughli@northwarren.org
Mr. Spencer Willard

Grade 9
Grade 12 with last name beginning with G – Mc
School Counseling Office

1506 swillard@northwarren.org
Mr. Jay Hill

Grade 10
Grade 12 with last name beginning with Me – Z
School Counseling Office

1505 jhill@northwarren.org
Ms. Marcy Drum

Grade 11
Grade 12 with last name beginning with A – F
School Counseling Office

1502 mldrum@northwarren.org
Ms. Beth Dispoto School Nurse
Health Office
1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org
Ms. Tina Ritchie Student Assistance Counselor
Anti-Bully Coordinator
Health Office
1114 tritchie@northwarren.org
Mrs. Amy Horn Gifted and Talented Coordinator
College and Career Center
1139 ahorn@northwarren.org
Ms. Terri Quinn College and Career Counselor
Intervention & Referral Services
College and Career Center
1138 tquinn@northwarren.org

Last updated on 7/1/13.