Board of Education


Board Members

Mr. Bruce Hanelt, PresidentKnowlton
Mr. Eugene Woznicki, Vice PresidentBlairstown
Ms. Grace AcostaFrelinghuysen
Mr. Robert BrandtBlairstown
Dr. Kevin BrennanFrelinghuysen
Mr. Frederick CookBlairstown
Ms. Anne DrescherBlairstown
Mr. John NauseHardwick
Dr. Bethany SummersKnowlton

Open Public Records Act (OPRA)

NWR Records Request Form and Instructions

Last updated on 3/21/16.