Athletics

Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cheerleading Jennifer Kerr jkerr@northwarren.org
Cross Country Chris Jones cjones@northwarren.org
Field Hockey Leslie Woodworth lwoodworth@northwarren.org
Football Eugene Fluri eflurinorthwarren@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Peter Lubrecht northwarrenboyssoccer@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Adrianna Suk adriannasuk@northwarren.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball Rob Steingall rsteinga@northwarren.org
Girls Basketball Jill Masker jmasker@northwarren.org
Indoor Track Brian Drum brdrum@northwarren.org
Wrestling Kellen Bradley kbradley@northwarren.org

Spring Sports

Baseball John Palmer jpalmer@northwarren.org
Boys Lacrosse Paul Willard nwlaxcoach@hotmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Kenneth Morris kmorris@northwarren.org
Golf Charles Tillou ctillou@northwarren.org
Softball Dan Delaney ddelaney@northwarren.org
3a6063_4b9f5bbf8787448cb92964569258d7ab_mv2

OUR LOCATION

10 Noe Road, Blairstown,
NJ 07825

CONTACT US

Phone (908) 362-8211
Fax (908) 362-7353