Staff Directory

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211. Wait for the automated greeting, then dial the extension:

First Last Ext Email Title
District Administration
Jeanene Dutt 1204 jdutt@northwarren.org Acting Superintendent
Jennifer Kerr 1205 jkerr@northwarren.org Business Administrator
Brian Gravatt 1130 bgravatt@northwarren.org Director of Athletics
James Simonetti 1115 jjsimonetti@northwarren.org Director of School Security
School Administration
Carie Norcross-Murphy 1303 cmurphy@northwarren.org Acting Principal
Tina Ritchie 1114 tritchie@northwarren.org Director of Student Services
James Haupt 1126 jhaupt@northwarren.org Supervisor of Science, Math, Careers, Tech. Ed, Health/PE
Jeff Louw 1141 jlouw@northwarren.org Director of Instructional Technology
Loren Marcus 1404 lmarcus@northwarren.org Supervisor of Special Services, School Psychologist
Kevin Morley 1129 kmorley@northwarren.org Supervisor of Arts and Humanities
Instructional Support Staff
Lisa Benzaia 1303 lbenzaia@northwarren.org Main Office Secretary, Attendance
Marinelle Blanchette 1139 mblanchette@northwarren.org Educational Data Analyst
Tammy Chipko - tchipko@northwarren.org Custodian
Bob Cooper - bcooper@northwarren.org Custodian
Richard Decker 1125 rdecker@northwarren.org Building & Facility Supervisor
Beth Dickison 1123 bdickison@northwarren.org Food Services
Beth Ann Dispoto 1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org School Nurse
Sotie Hambos 1204 shambos@northwarren.org Human Resources & Payroll
Maureen Konecnik 1501 mkonecnik@northwarren.org Registrar
Maren Kuhar 1203 mkuhar@northwarren.org Accounts Payable
Linda McClain 1301 lmclain@northwarren.org Main Office Receptionist
Michael Puco - mpuco@northwarren.org Custodian
Brian Quigley 1145 bquigley@northwarren.org Technology Support Specialist
Duane Quigley - dquigley@northwarren.org Custodian
Jason Reed - jreed@northwarren.org Custodian
Eileen Schneider 1131 eschneid@northwarren.org Trainer
Pat Stollenmeier - pstollenmeier@northwarren.org Custodian
Diana Wagner 1405 dwagner@northwarren.org Special Services Secretary
Anthony Wyhopen - awyhopen@northwarren.org Custodian
School Counseling Office
John Baum 1503 jbaum@northwarren.org Middle School Counselor
Marcy Drum 1502 mldrum@northwarren.org Counselor
Jay Hill 1505 jhill@northwarren.org Counselor
Terri Quinn 1138 tquinn@northwarren.org Intervention Counselor
Lauren Richardson 1506 lrichardson@northwarren.org Counselor
Special Services
Beth Answorth 1406 bansworth@northwarren.org School Social Worker
Vanessa Bisco 1407 vbisco@northwarren.org Speech Language Therapist
Phillip Kinney 1402 pkinney@northwarren.org LDTC
Faculty
Career and Technical Education
James Dienes 2536 jdienes@northwarren.org Teacher
Amy Horn 3516 ahorn@northwarren.org Teacher
English
Michelle Agens 3513 magens@northwarren.org Teacher
Kelly Beam 3501 kbeam@northwarren.org Teacher
Karen Black 2503 kblack@northwarren.org Teacher
Melissa Conceicao 2528 mconceicao@northwarren.org Teacher
Hendi Cumberton 2551 hcumberton@northwarren.org Teacher
Colleen Dellabella 3503 cdellabe@northwarren.org Teacher
Christine Serzan 2520 cserzan@northwarren.org Teacher
Health and Physical Education
Brian Drum 3504 brdrum@northwarren.org Teacher
Jill Masker 2523 jmasker@northwarren.org Teacher
Adrianna Suk 2537 adriannasuk@northwarren.org Teacher
Charles Tillou 2553 ctillou@northwarren.org Teacher
Sandy Toronzi 2543 storonzi@northwarren.org Teacher
Mathematics
Kellen Bradley 2534 kbradley@northwarren.org Teacher
Beth Dollard 3529 bdollard@northwarren.org Teacher
Tanya DeMonte 3511 tdemonte@northwarren.org Teacher
Ryan Lobb 2519 rlobb@northwarren.org Teacher
Amy Pergola 2516 apergola@northwarren.org Teacher
Jennifer Romeo 3517 jromeo@northwarren.org Teacher
Media Center
Alyssa Eisner 1120 aeisner@northwarren.org Media Center Specialist
Science
Alexander Beim 2549 abeim@northwarren.org Teacher
Barbara DeRenzo 2510 bderenzo@northwarren.org Teacher
Christine Erickson 3524 cerickson@northwarren.org Teacher
Cynthia Hughes 3520 chughes@northwarren.org Teacher
Stephen Straub 2542 sstraub@northwarren.org Teacher
Jennifer Trezza 2539 jtrezza@northwarren.org Teacher
Social Studies
Jason Davis 2508 jdavis@northwarren.org Teacher
Devon Gehris 3512 dgehris@northwarren.org Teacher
Chris Messina 2529 cmessina@northwarren.org Teacher
Scott Stoll 3523 sstoll@northwarren.org Teacher
Quinlan Van Es 2530 qvanes@northwarren.org Teacher
Leslie Woodworth 2511 lwoodworth@northwarren.org Teacher
Special Services
Dana Dagon 3506 ddagon@northwarren.org Teacher
Dawn Esposito 3509 desposit@northwarren.org Teacher
Barbara Fernandez 3530 bfernandez@northwarren.org Reading Specialist
Stacey Fluri 2544 sfluri@northwarren.org Teacher
Chelsea Gallagher 3519 cgallagher@northwarren.org Teacher
Rosemary Geueke - rgeueke@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Sandy Gilfillan - sgilfillan@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Loretta Handy 3502 lhandy@northwarren.org Teacher
Cheryl Harris - charris@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Christopher Jones 2526 cjones@northwarren.org Teacher
Richard Lerner - rlerner@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Jen Mercurio - jmercuri@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Cathrrine Morreale - cmorreale@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Margaret Morokutti 3510 mmorokkut@northwarren.org Teacher
Ken Morris 2506 kmorris@northwarren.org Teacher
John Palmer 2556 jpalmer@northwarren.org Teacher
Rachel Pier 2513 rpier@northwarren.org Teacher
Amanda Potestio 2557 apotestio@northwarren.org Teacher
Dawn Sell 3526 dsell@northwarren.org Teacher
Deborah Simpson - dsimpson@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Robert Steingall 2541 rsteinga@northwarren.org Transition Coordinator
Leah Thorn - lthorn@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Cynthia Tracey - ctracey@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Alyssa Wetzel 2548 awetzel@northwarren.org Teacher
Sara Wilson 2505 sjwilson@northwarren.org Teacher
Gerhard Woyzichowsky 3535 gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org Special Services Aide
Visual & Performing Arts
Emily Dewey 3550 edewey@northwarren.org Teacher
Jessica Koppinger 2507 jkoppinger@northwarren.org Teacher
Kelly LaVerde 2535 klaverde@northwarren.org Teacher
Vynessa Wyker 2525 vwyker@northwarren.org Teacher
Ryan Zuccheri 2550 rzuccheri@northwarren.org Teacher
World Languages
Michael Licata 3531 mlicata@northwarren.org Teacher
Mary Ann Mack 3522 mmack@northwarren.org Teacher
Sarina Roman 2524 sroman@northwarren.org Teacher

 

3a6063_4b9f5bbf8787448cb92964569258d7ab_mv2

OUR LOCATION

10 Noe Road, Blairstown,
NJ 07825

CONTACT US

Phone (908) 362-8211
Fax (908) 362-7353