Staff Directory

Dial: 1 (908) 362-8211. Wait for the automated greeting, then dial the extension:

District Administration
Sarah Bilotti 1203 sbilotti@northwarren.org District Office Superintendent
Jennifer Kerr 1205 jkerr@northwarren.org District Office Business Administrator
Joe Beckert 1115 jbeckert@northwarren.org Security Director of School Security
Brian Gravatt 1130 bgravatt@northwarren.org Athletics Director of Athletics
School Administration
Jeanene Dutt 1302 jdutt@northwarren.org Main Office Principal
Tina Ritchie 1114 tritchie@northwarren.org Main Office Director of Student Services
James Haupt 1126 jhaupt@northwarren.org Main Office Supervisor of Science, Math, Careers, Tech. Ed, Health/PE
Jeff Louw 1141 jlouw@northwarren.org IT Director of Technology
Loren Marcus 1404 lmarcus@northwarren.org Special Services Supervisor of Special Services
Kevin Morley 1129 kmorley@northwarren.org Main Office Supervisor of Arts and Humanities
Instructional Support Staff
Marinelle Blanchette 1139 mblanchette@northwarren.org IT Educational Data Analyst
Dot Cappiello 1303 dcappiel@northwarren.org Main Office Attendance
Bob Cooper - bcooper@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Richard Decker 1125 rdecker@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Building & Facility Supervisor
Beth Ann Dispoto 1113 bdispoto@northwarren.org School Counseling Office School Nurse
Maschios Food Service 1123 foodservice@northwarren.org Food Services Food Services
Sotie Hambos 1204 shambos@northwarren.org District Office Human Resources & Payroll
Andrew Kennedy 1125 fkennedy@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Grounds Supervisor
Maureen Konecnik 1501 mkonecnik@northwarren.org School Counseling Office Registrar
Maren Kuhar 1203 mkuhar@northwarren.org District Office Accounts Payable
Joan Pellicier 1301 jpellici@northwarren.org Main Office Secretary Main Office
Brian Quigley 1145 bquigley@northwarren.org IT Technology Support Specialist
Jason Reed - jreed@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Eileen Schneider 1131 eschneid@northwarren.org Athletics Trainer
Joshua Simmons - jsimmons@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Custodian
Diana Wagner 1405 dwagner@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Secretary
Anthony Wyhopen - awyhopen@northwarren.org Buildings and Grounds Custodian
School Counseling Office
Marcy Drum 1502 mldrum@northwarren.org School Counseling Office Counselor
Jay Hill 1505 jhill@northwarren.org School Counseling Office Counselor
Terri Quinn 1138 tquinn@northwarren.org School Counseling Office Middle School Counselor / Testing Coordinator
Lauren Richardson 1506 lrichardson@northwarren.org School Counseling Office Counselor
Special Services
Beth Answorth 1406 bansworth@northwarren.org Special Services School Social Worker
Vanessa Bisco 1407 vbisco@northwarren.org Special Services Speech Language Therapist
Phillip Kinney 1402 pkinney@northwarren.org Special Services LDTC
Faculty
Career and Technical Education
Samuel Casqueira 2536 scasqueira@northwarren.org Career and Tech Ed Teacher
Amy Horn 3516 ahorn@northwarren.org Career and Tech Ed Teacher
English
Karen Black 2503 kblack@northwarren.org English Teacher
Jessica Koppinger 2507 jkoppinger@northwarren.org English Teacher
Christine Serzan 2520 cserzan@northwarren.org English Teacher
Sean Wilson 2551 swilson@northwarren.org English Teacher
Health and Physical Education
Brian Drum 3504 brdrum@northwarren.org Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Jill Masker 2523 jmasker@northwarren.org Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Adrianna Suk 2537 adriannasuk@northwarren.org Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Charles Tillou 2553 ctillou@northwarren.org Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Sandy Toronzi 2543 storonzi@northwarren.org Health, & Phys Ed Teacher
Mathematics
Kellen Bradley 2534 kbradley@northwarren.org Math Teacher
Tanya DeMonte 3511 tdemonte@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Ryan Lobb 2519 rlobb@northwarren.org Math Teacher
Amy Pergola 2516 apergola@northwarren.org Math Teacher
Media Center
Alyssa Eisner 1120 aeisner@northwarren.org Media Center Specialist Teacher
Middle School
Kelly Beam 3501 kbeam@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Dana Dagon 3506 ddagon@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Colleen Dellabella 3503 cdellabe@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Devon Gehris 3512 dgehris@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Cynthia Hughes 3520 chughes@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Margaret Morokutti 3510 mmorokut@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Jennifer Romeo 3517 jromeo@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Scott Stoll 3523 sstoll@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Stephen Straub 2542 sstraub@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Ivy Yiu 3529 ivyyiu@northwarren.org Middle School Teacher
Science
Alexander Beim 2549 abeim@northwarren.org Science Teacher
Barbara DeRenzo 2510 bderenzo@northwarren.org Science Teacher
Christine Erickson 3524 cerickson@northwarren.org Science Teacher
Jennifer Trezza 2539 jtrezza@northwarren.org Science Teacher
Social Studies
Jason Davis 2508 jdavis@northwarren.org Social Studies Teacher
Chris Messina 2529 cmessina@northwarren.org Social Studies Teacher
Carie Murphy 2530 cmurphy@northwarren.org Social Studies Teacher
Leslie Woodworth 2511 lwoodworth@northwarren.org Social Studies Teacher
Special Studies
Dawn Esposito 3509 desposit@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Barbara Fernandez 3530 bfernandez@northwarren.org Special Services Reading Specialist
Stacey Fluri 2544 sfluri@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Chelsea Gallagher 3519 cgallagher@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Rosemary Geueke - rgeueke@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Sandy Gilfillan - sgilfillan@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Loretta Handy 3502 lhandy@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Cheryl Harris - charris@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Christopher Jones 2526 cjones@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Richard Lerner - rlerner@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Michael Licata 3531 mlicata@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Jen Mercurio - jmercuri@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher Assistant
Cathrine Morreale - cmorreale@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Kenneth Morris 2506 kmorris@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
John Palmer 2556 jpalmer@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Rachel Pier 2513 rpier@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Amanda Potestio 2557 apotestio@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Dawn Sell 3526 dsell@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Deborah Simpson - dsimpson@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Robert Steingall 2541 rsteinga@northwarren.org Special Services Transition Coordinator
Leah Thorn - lthorn@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Cynthia Tracey - ctracey@northwarren.org Special Services Special Services Aide
Alyssa Wetzel 2548 awetzel@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Sara Wilson 2505 sjwilson@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher
Gerhard Woyzichowsky 3535 gwoyzichowsky@northwarren.org Special Services Teacher Assistant
Visual & Performing Arts
Emily Dewey 3550 edewey@northwarren.org Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
James Hansen 3507 jhansen@northwarren.org Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Kelly LaVerde 2535 klaverde@northwarren.org Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Vynessa Wyker 2525 vwyker@northwarren.org Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
Ryan Zuccheri 2550 rzuccheri@northwarren.org Visual and Performing Arts Teacher
World Languages
Amanda Abbiate 3522 aabbiate@northwarren.org World Languages Teacher
Sarina Roman 2524 sroman@northwarren.org World Languages Teacher
Marcos Tirado 2528 mtirado@northwarren.org World Languages Teacher
3a6063_4b9f5bbf8787448cb92964569258d7ab_mv2

OUR LOCATION

10 Noe Road, Blairstown,
NJ 07825

CONTACT US

Phone (908) 362-8211
Fax (908) 362-7353